Nothing here yet. Add one now!

2019 Christian Video | "We Have Welcomed the Lord" (Crosstalk)

Church Life—Variety Show Series 1449  Nov 28, 2019

2019 Christian Video | "We Have Welcomed the Lord" (Crosstalk)

For two thousand years, the greatest hope of the Lord's faithful has always been to welcome His return and be raptured into the kingdom of heaven. What, then, is the most important practice with regard to welcoming the Lord? The Lord Jesus said, "My sheep hear My voice" (John 10:27), "[W]hen He, the Spirit of truth, is come, He will guide you into all truth" (John 16:13). What do these verses have to do with our welcoming of the Lord? What can we do to enable ourselves to welcome the Lord? The crosstalk We Have Welcomed the Lord provides the answers to these questions through the story of two believers from the religious world who welcomed the Lord …

Eastern Lightning, The Church of Almighty God was created because of the appearance and work of Almighty God, the second coming of the Lord Jesus, Christ of the last days. It is made up of all those who accept Almighty God's work in the last days and are conquered and saved by His words. It was entirely founded by Almighty God personally and is led by Him as the Shepherd. It was definitely not created by a person. Christ is the truth, the way, and the life. God's sheep hear God's voice. As long as you read the words of Almighty God, you will see God has appeared.

Special statement: This video production was produced as a not-for-profit piece by The Church of Almighty God, and has been released to the public on a no-cost basis. Please give credit to the source when distributing it. Without prior consent from The Church of Almighty God, no organization, community group, or individual may misrepresent, distort, extract clips from this video or create any other derivative works from it. Using this video directly or indirectly for commercial purposes is also prohibited.

尚未有任何影片 快去添加吧!

福音相聲《我們迎接到主了》神的羊會聽神的聲音

教會生活綜藝節目系列 3972  2019-11-17

兩千年來,信主的人最大的盼望就是能迎接到主來,被提進天國。可迎接主最關鍵的實行是什麼呢?主耶穌說「我的羊聽我的聲音」(約翰福音10:27),「只等真理的聖靈來了,他要引導你們進入一切的真理」(約翰福音16:13),主這話與我們迎接主有什麼關係呢?究竟怎麼才能迎接到主呢?相聲《我們迎接到主了》通過講述兩位宗派信徒迎接主的經歷,為你揭曉答案……

觀看更多基督教會綜藝節目:

2019福音相聲《誰是聰明童女》

https://www.easternlightning.org/videos/who-are-the-wise-virgins.html

《進天國的路》基督教會相聲

https://www.easternlightning.org/videos/the-road-to-the-heavenly-kingdom.html

基督教會綜藝節目《主到底怎麼來》【相聲2018】

https://www.easternlightning.org/videos/how-will-the-Lord-come.html

東方閃電全能神教會是因主耶穌的再來——末後基督全能神的顯現與作工而產生的,是由所有接受全能神末世作工被神話語征服拯救的人組成的,完全是全能神親自設立的,也是全能神親自帶領牧養的,絕對不是哪個人創建的。基督就是真理、道路、生命,神的羊聽神的聲音,只要閱讀全能神的話語就會看見神已顯現。

特別聲明:本錄像製品是全能神教會自製的公益類製品,免費對公眾發布,轉載時請註明來源。未經全能神教會同意,任何組織、社會團體和個人不得對本錄像製品進行篡改、歪曲、截取或據其製作衍生作品,也不得將本錄像製品直接或間接用於商業用途。