Christian Video "The True Cannot Be False" | How to Discern the True Christ and False Christs (Skit)

Church Life—Variety Show Series
3633 views Published on Jul 20, 2019

Christian Video "The True Cannot Be False" | How to Discern the True Christ and False Christs (Skit)

The Lord Jesus said, "I come quickly" (Revelation 22:12). The last days are the most crucial time for receiving the Lord's coming, and when religious denomination believer Zheng Hao'en hears his wife testify that the Lord has returned, he wants to seek and investigate. However, the pastor at his church repeatedly tries to obstruct him, recites the Bible verse "For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall show great signs and wonders; so that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect" (Matthew 24:24), and says any who preach the Lord's coming are false, leaving Zheng Hao'en trapped in confusion. Through his wife's fellowship, he comes to be able to understand aspects of the truth regarding discerning the true Christ and false Christs, and finally rids himself of confusion…. Please enjoy the skit The True Cannot Be False.

Eastern Lightning, The Church of Almighty God was created because of the appearance and work of Almighty God, the second coming of the Lord Jesus, Christ of the last days. It is made up of all those who accept Almighty God's work in the last days and are conquered and saved by His words. It was entirely founded by Almighty God personally and is led by Him as the Shepherd. It was definitely not created by a person. Christ is the truth, the way, and the life. God's sheep hear God's voice. As long as you read the words of Almighty God, you will see God has appeared.

Special statement: This video production was produced as a not-for-profit piece by The Church of Almighty God, and has been released to the public on a no-cost basis. Please give credit to the source when distributing it. Without prior consent from The Church of Almighty God, no organization, community group, or individual may misrepresent, distort, extract clips from this video or create any other derivative works from it. Using this video directly or indirectly for commercial purposes is also prohibited.

尚未有任何影片 快去添加吧!

主再來時你會分辨真假基督嗎 | 基督教會小品《真的假不了》

教會生活綜藝節目系列
2826次觀看 發布 2019-08-02

耶穌說:「我必快來!」(啟示錄22:12)末世正是迎接主來的關鍵時刻,宗派信徒鄭浩恩聽妻子見證主回來了就想尋求考察,教會的牧師卻三番五次來攔阻他,並給他讀聖經「因為假基督、假先知將要起來,顯大神蹟、大奇事,倘若能行,連選民也就迷惑了」(馬太福音24:24),還說凡傳主來的都是假的,鄭浩恩陷入困惑之中。經過妻子的交通,他明白了分辨真假基督方面的真理,終於走出了困惑……請欣賞小品《真的假不了》。

觀看更多基督教會綜藝節目:

主再來揭開了聖經中神名的奧祕《神的新名》2019基督教會小品

https://www.easternlightning.org/videos/Gods-new-name.html

2019基督教會小品《聰明童女的智慧》聰明童女如何迎接主耶穌的重歸

https://www.easternlightning.org/videos/the-wisdom-of-wise-virgins.html

基督教會綜藝節目《主到底怎麼來》【相聲2018】

https://www.easternlightning.org/videos/who-is-the-deceiver.html

東方閃電全能神教會是因主耶穌的再來——末後基督全能神的顯現與作工而產生的,是由所有接受全能神末世作工被神話語征服拯救的人組成的,完全是全能神親自設立的,也是全能神親自帶領牧養的,絕對不是哪個人創建的。基督就是真理、道路、生命,神的羊聽神的聲音,只要閱讀全能神的話語就會看見神已顯現。

特別聲明:本錄像製品是全能神教會自製的公益類製品,免費對公眾發布,轉載時請註明來源。未經全能神教會同意,任何組織、社會團體和個人不得對本錄像製品進行篡改、歪曲、截取或據其製作衍生作品,也不得將本錄像製品直接或間接用於商業用途。