Nothing here yet. Add one now!

Best Gospel Music - The Management of God Always Moving Forward

Choral Video Series 2672  Sep 2, 2018

Watch the full documentary: Praise and Worship Music "The One Who Holds Sovereignty Over Everything" (Christian Musical Documentary)

 

Best Gospel Music - The Management of God Always Moving Forward

When the ancestors of mankind, Adam and Eve, were corrupted by Satan, God began His management of mankind's salvation. Since that time, He has worked without cease: God decreed the laws to guide mankind, and He personally came among man to be crucified and redeem mankind, and during the last days, God continues His work, fulfilling the prophecies of the Bible: "I go to prepare a place for you" (John 14:2). "I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be" (Revelation 22:12).

Eastern Lightning, The Church of Almighty God was created because of the appearance and work of Almighty God, the second coming of the Lord Jesus, Christ of the last days. It is made up of all those who accept Almighty God's work in the last days and are conquered and saved by His words. It was entirely founded by Almighty God personally and is led by Him as the Shepherd. It was definitely not created by a person. Christ is the truth, the way, and the life. God's sheep hear God's voice. As long as you read the words of Almighty God, you will see God has appeared.

Special statement: This video production was produced as a not-for-profit piece by The Church of Almighty God. The actors that appear in this production are performing on a not-for-profit basis, and have not been paid in any way. This video may not be distributed for profit to any third party, and we hope that everyone will share it and distribute it openly. When you distribute it, please note the source. Without the consent of The Church of Almighty God, no organization, social group, or individual may tamper with or misrepresent the contents of this video.

The content of this video has been translated entirely by professional translators. However, due to linguistic differences etc., a small number of inaccuracies are inevitable. If you discover any such inaccuracies, please refer to the original Chinese version, and feel free to get in touch to let us know.

Credits: https://www.holyspiritspeaks.org/special-topic/copyright.html

尚未有任何影片 快去添加吧!

基督教會紀錄片電影《主宰一切的那一位》精彩片段:神的經營工作一直在向前發展

合唱團視頻系列 3612  2018-09-03

基督教會紀錄片電影《主宰一切的那一位》精彩片段:神的經營工作一直在向前發展

自從人類的始祖亞當、夏娃被撒但敗壞之後,神就開始了拯救人類的經營工作,並且從未止步:神曾頒布律法帶領人類,神又親臨人間釘十字架救贖人類,在末世神還要繼續他的工作,成就聖經中的預言:「我去原是為你們預備地方去。」(約翰福音14:2)「我必快來!賞罰在我,要照各人所行的報應他。」(啟示錄22:12)

觀看正片:

合唱特輯紀錄片《主宰一切的那一位》見證造物主的全能主宰

https://tr.kingdomsalvation.org/videos/the-one-who-holds-sovereignty-over-everything-2.html

東方閃電全能神教會是因主耶穌的再來——末後基督全能神的顯現與作工而產生的,是由所有接受全能神末世作工被神話語征服拯救的人組成的,完全是全能神親自設立的,也是全能神親自帶領牧養的,絕對不是哪個人創建的。基督就是真理、道路、生命,神的羊聽神的聲音,只要閱讀全能神的話語就會看見神已顯現。

特別聲明:本錄像製品是全能神教會自製的公益類製品,製品中的演員均屬公益演出,未收取任何報酬。本錄像製品的發布不向任何第三方收取任何費用,請公眾自行轉載,轉載時請註明來源。未經全能神教會同意,任何組織、社會團體和個人不得對本錄像製品進行篡改、歪曲。

更多版權信息:https://tr.kingdomsalvation.org/special-topic/copyright.html