Nothing here yet. Add one now!

The Lord Jesus Christ Is Come | The Voice of God | Christian Movie Trailer "Knocking at the Door"

Gospel Movies
13857 views Published on Apr 30, 2018

The Lord Jesus Christ Is Come | The Voice of God | Christian Movie Trailer "Knocking at the Door"


Watch Full Movie: https://en.easternlightning.org/videos/knocking-at-the-door-movie.html


Two thousand years ago, the Lord Jesus prophesied, "And at midnight there was a cry made, Behold, the bridegroom comes; go you out to meet him" (Matthew 25:6). "Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me" (Revelation 3:20). For these two thousand years, believers in the Lord have been watching and waiting for the Lord to knock at their door. But how will the Lord knock at our door when He comes again? … In the last days, some people testify that the Lord Jesus has already returned, and He is the incarnated Almighty God, who is doing the judgment work in the last days. This message sends shock waves through the religious world. … The heroine of this film, Yang Aiguang has believed in the Lord for decades, and she has been working and preaching for the Lord enthusiastically and waiting to welcome the return of Him. One day, some people knocked at her door and told Yang Aiguang and her husband a news that the Lord Jesus has returned, and read the words of Almighty God to them. The couple were deeply moved by the words of Almighty God. However, because of being deceived and bound by the fallacies of the pastor and elder, Yang Aiguang drove the preachers of The Church of Almighty God out and slammed the door shut on them. Later on, the preachers came many times to knock at her door, read to her the words of Almighty God and bear witness to the work of Almighty God in the last days. During that period, the pastor disrupted and blocked her time after time, and she had been hesitating. But through listening to the words of Almighty God, Yang Aiguang understood the truth and had the ability to discern the rumors and fallacies of the pastor and elder. She finally saw the way the Lord knocks at people's door when He returns and how to welcome His second coming. … After the dense fog cleared off, Yang Aiguang heard the voice of God and recognized the fact that Almighty God is indeed the returned Lord Jesus.

Recommended:

Gospel Movie | Know the Incarnate God | "The Mystery of Godliness: The Sequel" https://en.easternlightning.org/videos/mystery-of-godliness-sequel-movie.html

Eastern Lightning, The Church of Almighty God was created because of the appearance and work of Almighty God, the second coming of the Lord Jesus, Christ of the last days. It is made up of all those who accept Almighty God's work in the last days and are conquered and saved by His words. It was entirely founded by Almighty God personally and is led by Him as the Shepherd. It was definitely not created by a person. Christ is the truth, the way, and the life. God's sheep hear God's voice. As long as you read the words of Almighty God, you will see God has appeared.

Special statement: This video production was produced as a not-for-profit piece by the Church of Almighty God. The actors that appear in this production are performing on a not-for-profit basis, and have not been paid in any way. This video may not be distributed for profit to any third party, and we hope that everyone will share it and distribute it openly. When you distribute it, please note the source. Without the consent of the Church of Almighty God, no organization, social group, or individual may tamper with or misrepresent the contents of this video.

Some of the material is from:

Vidsplay.com


The content of this video has been translated entirely by professional translators. However, due to linguistic differences etc., a small number of inaccuracies are inevitable. If you discover any such inaccuracies, please refer to the original Chinese version, and feel free to get in touch to let us know.

尚未有任何影片 快去添加吧!

主已來到《叩門》基督徒迎接到主的再來 預告片

福音見證電影系列 13820  2017-11-03
觀看正片

主已來到《叩門》基督徒迎接到主的再來 預告片

兩千年前,主耶穌曾預言:「半夜有人喊著說:『新郎來了,你們出來迎接他!』」(馬太福音25:6)「看哪,我站在門外叩門,若有聽見我聲音就開門的,我要進到他那裡去,我與他,他與我,一同坐席。」(啟示錄3:20)兩千年來,信主的人都在儆醒等候主來叩門,那主再來會怎樣叩人的門呢?……末世,有人見證主耶穌回來了,就是道成肉身全能神,作了末世的審判工作,這一消息震動了整個宗教界……  本片主人公楊愛光信主幾十年,一直熱心作工傳道,等候迎接主來。一天,有人來叩門,告訴楊愛光夫婦主耶穌回來了,並給他們讀了全能神的話,楊愛光夫婦被全能神的話深深打動了,但因受牧師長老的謬論迷惑、捆綁,楊愛光把全能神教會的見證人拒之門外。之後,見證人多次來叩門,給楊愛光讀全能神的話,見證神的末世作工。期間,牧師一次次攪擾、攔阻她,楊愛光一度左右徘徊,但藉著聽全能神的話,楊愛光明白了真理,對牧師長老的謠言、謬論有了分辨,也終於明白了主末世再來怎麼叩人的門,人該怎麼迎接主來……迷霧散盡,楊愛光終於聽見了神的聲音,認定全能神就是主耶穌回來了!

推薦視頻:

聖靈向眾教會的說話《這是何等悅耳的聲音》

https://www.easternlightning.org/videos/gospel-movie-what-a-beautiful-voice.html

基督教電影:神是真理道路生命《敬虔的奧祕(續)》 (Christian Movie)

https://www.easternlightning.org/videos/the-mystery-of-godliness-3-2.html

基督教電影:上帝的末世警示《那城必將傾覆》(Christian Movie)

https://www.easternlightning.org/videos/the-city-will-be-overthrown-5.html

東方閃電」全能神教會是因主耶穌的再來——末後基督全能神的顯現與作工而產生的,是由所有接受全能神末世作工被神話語征服拯救的人組成的,完全是全能神親自設立的,也是全能神親自帶領牧養的,絕對不是哪個人創建的。基督就是真理、道路、生命,神的羊聽神的聲音,只要閱讀全能神的話語就會看見神已顯現。

特別聲明:本錄像製品是全能神教會自製的公益類製品,製品中的演員均屬公益演出,未收取任何報酬。本錄像製品的發布不向任何第三方收取任何費用,請公眾自行轉載,轉載時請註明來源。未經全能神教會同意,任何組織、社會團體和個人不得對本錄像製品進行篡改、歪曲。

本視頻部分素材來源於:Vidsplay.com