31. You have borne witness that the Lord Jesus has already come, but we do not believe it. We have had faith in the Lord for many years and have always toiled tirelessly for Him, so when the Lord comes He should first reveal it to us. Since the Lord has not revealed it to us, that just shows us that He has not returned. Are we wrong to believe this?

Jan 31, 2015 28

Bible Verses for Reference:

Because you have seen Me, you have believed: blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed” (John 20:29).

Watch therefore: For you know not what hour your Lord does come. … Therefore be you also ready: for in such an hour as you think not the Son of man comes” (Matthew 24:42–44).

If therefore you shall not watch, I will come on you as a thief, and you shall not know what hour I will come on you” (Revelation 3:3).

And at midnight there was a cry made, Behold, the bridegroom comes; go you out to meet him” (Matthew 25:6).

Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear My voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with Me” (Revelation 3:20).

My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me” (John 10:27).

He that has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches” (Revelation 2:7).

Relevant Words of God:

The work of God is always moving forward, and though the purpose of His work does not change, the method by which He works constantly changes, which means that those who follow God are constantly changing, too. The more work God does, the more thorough man’s knowledge of God is. Corresponding changes occur, too, in man’s disposition in the wake of God’s work. However, it is because the work of God is ever-changing that those who do not know the work of the Holy Spirit and those absurd people who do not know the truth start to resist God. Not ever does the work of God conform to the conceptions of man, for His work is always new and never old, and never does He repeat old work, but rather forges ahead with work never done before. As God does not repeat His work, and man invariably judges God’s current work by the work He did in the past, it has become exceedingly difficult for God to carry out each stage of work of the new age. Man has far too many difficulties! He is too conservative in his thinking! No one knows the work of God, yet everyone delimits it. When he leaves God, man loses life, truth, and God’s blessings, yet neither does he accept life nor truth, much less the greater blessings God bestows upon mankind. All men wish to gain God, yet are unable to tolerate any changes in God’s work. Those who do not accept God’s new work believe that the work of God is immutable, that it forever remains at a standstill. In their belief, all that is needed to gain eternal salvation from God is to observe the law, and as long as they repent and confess their sins, the will of God will always be satisfied. They are of the opinion that God can only be the God under the law and the God who was nailed to the cross for man; it is their opinion, too, that God should not and cannot exceed the Bible. It is precisely these opinions that have shackled them firmly to the laws of old and nailed them to dead rules. There are even more who believe that whatever the new work of God might be, it has to be substantiated by prophecies, and that in each stage of such work, all those who follow Him with a “true” heart must also be shown revelations; if not, such work could not be the work of God. It is already no easy task for man to come to know God. Taken in addition to man’s absurd heart and his rebellious nature of self-importance and self-conceit, it becomes all the more difficult for him to accept God’s new work. Man neither gives careful consideration to the new work of God, nor accepts it with humility; instead, he adopts an attitude of contempt as he awaits revelations and guidance from God. Is this not the behavior of those who rebel against and resist God? How can such people gain God’s approval?

Excerpted from “How Can Man Who Has Delimited God in His Conceptions Receive the Revelations of God?” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

In the greatest book of prophecy of Isaiah in the Old Testament, there was never any mention that a child named Jesus would be born in the age of the New Testament; it was merely written that a male infant named Emmanuel would be born. Why was the name “Jesus” not mentioned? Nowhere in the Old Testament does this name appear, so why, then, do you still believe in Jesus? Surely you did not only start believing in Jesus after seeing Him with your own eyes, did you? Or did you begin to believe upon receiving a revelation? Would God really show you such grace? Would He bestow such great blessings upon you? What is the basis of your belief in Jesus? Why do you not believe that God has become flesh today? Why do you say that the absence of a revelation to you from God proves that He has not incarnated in the flesh? Must God inform people prior to commencing His work? Must He first receive their approval? Isaiah merely proclaimed that a male infant would be born in a manger; he never prophesied that Mary would give birth to Jesus. What exactly do you base your belief in Jesus born of Mary on? Surely your belief is not muddled! …

The Jews all read the Old Testament and knew of Isaiah’s prophecy that a male infant would be born in a manger. Why, then, despite being fully aware of this prophecy, did they still persecute Jesus? Was it not because of their rebellious nature and ignorance of the work of the Holy Spirit? At the time, the Pharisees believed the work of Jesus to be different from what they knew of the prophesied male infant, and people today reject God because the work of God incarnate does not conform to the Bible. Is not the essence of their rebelliousness toward God the same? Can you accept, without question, all the work of the Holy Spirit? If it is the work of the Holy Spirit, then it is the right stream, and you should accept it without any misgivings; you should not pick and choose what to accept. What is the point if the more “insights” you have of God, the more wary of Him you are? You need not look for further substantiation from the Bible; if it is the work of the Holy Spirit, then you must accept it, for you believe in God to follow God, and you should not investigate Him. You should not seek further evidence of Me to prove that I am your God, but should be able to discern whether I am of benefit to you—this is what is most crucial.

Excerpted from “How Can Man Who Has Delimited God in His Conceptions Receive the Revelations of God?” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Since man believes in God, he must closely follow the footsteps of God, step-by-step; he should “follow the Lamb wherever He goes.” Only these are the people who seek the true way, only they are the ones who know the work of the Holy Spirit. People who slavishly follow letters and doctrines are those who have been eliminated by the work of the Holy Spirit. In each period of time, God will begin new work, and in each period, there will be a new beginning among man. If man only abides by the truths that “Jehovah is God” and “Jesus is Christ,” which are truths that only apply to a single age, then man will never keep up with the work of the Holy Spirit, and will forever be incapable of gaining the work of the Holy Spirit. Regardless of how God works, man follows without the slightest doubt, and he follows closely. In this way, how could man be eliminated by the Holy Spirit? Regardless of what God does, as long as man is certain that it is the work of the Holy Spirit, and cooperates in the work of the Holy Spirit without any misgivings, and tries to meet the requirements of God, then how could he be punished? The work of God has never ceased, His footsteps have never halted, and prior to the completion of His work of management, He has always been busy, and never stops. But man is different: Having gained but a modicum of the Holy Spirit’s work, he treats it as if it will never change; having gained a little knowledge, he does not go forth to follow the footsteps of God’s newer work; having seen but a bit of God’s work, he immediately prescribes God as a particular wooden figure, and believes that God will always remain in this form that he sees before him, that it was like this in the past and will always be thus in the future; having gained but a superficial knowledge, man is so proud that he forgets himself and begins to wantonly proclaim the disposition and being of God that simply do not exist; and having become certain about one stage of the Holy Spirit’s work, no matter what kind of person it is that proclaims the new work of God, man does not accept it. These are people who cannot accept the new work of the Holy Spirit; they are too conservative, and incapable of accepting new things. Such people are those who believe in God but also reject God. Man believes that the Israelites were wrong to “only believe in Jehovah and not believe in Jesus,” yet the majority of people act out a role in which they “only believe in Jehovah and reject Jesus” and “long for the return of the Messiah, but oppose the Messiah who is called Jesus.” No wonder, then, that people still live under the domain of Satan after accepting one stage of the work of the Holy Spirit, and still do not receive God’s blessings. Is this not the result of man’s rebelliousness? Christians across the world who have not kept up with the new work of today all hold onto the belief that they are the lucky ones, that God will fulfill each of their wishes. Yet they cannot say for sure why God will take them up to the third heaven, nor are they certain about how Jesus will come to collect them riding upon a white cloud, much less can they say with absolute certainty whether Jesus will truly arrive upon a white cloud on the day that they imagine. They are all anxious, and at a loss; they themselves don’t even know whether God will take up each of them, the varied small handfuls of people, who hail from every denomination. The work that God does now, the present age, God’s will—they have no grasp of any of these, and can do nothing but count down the days on their fingers. Only those who follow the footsteps of the Lamb to the very end can gain the final blessing, whereas those “clever people,” who are unable to follow to the very end yet believe they have gained all, are incapable of witnessing the appearance of God. They all believe they are the smartest person on earth, and they cut short the continued development of God’s work for no reason at all, and seem to believe with absolute certainty that God will take them up to heaven, they who “have the utmost loyalty to God, follow God, and abide by the words of God.” Even though they have the “utmost loyalty” toward the words spoken by God, their words and actions still feel so disgusting because they oppose the work of the Holy Spirit, and commit deceit and evil. Those who do not follow to the very end, who do not keep up with the work of the Holy Spirit, and who only cleave to the old work have not only failed to achieve loyalty to God, but on the contrary, have become those who oppose God, have become those who are rejected by the new age, and who will be punished. Are there any more pitiable than them?

Excerpted from “God’s Work and Man’s Practice” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

The Lord Jesus said, “Thomas, because you have seen Me, you have believed: blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed.” These words imply that he had already been condemned by the Lord Jesus. This is not about being blessed or not blessed. It is about the fact that you will not receive anything if you do not believe; only by believing will you receive. Are you only capable of believing in anything if God personally appears to you, allows you to see Him, and convinces you? As a human being, what qualifications do you have to ask God to personally appear to you? What qualifications do you have to make God personally speak to a corrupt human like yourself? Moreover, what makes you qualified to need God to explain everything clearly to you before you will believe? If you are rational, then you will believe after just reading these words God has uttered. If you truly have faith, then it does not matter what God does or what He says. Instead, you will be one hundred percent convinced that it was said by God or done by God upon seeing that these words are the truth, and you will already be prepared to follow Him to the end. You need not doubt this.

Excerpted from “Only by Knowing Your Misguided Views Can You Know Yourself” in Records of Christ’s Talks

Since we are searching for the footprints of God, it behooves us to search for God’s will, for the words of God, for His utterances—because wherever there are new words spoken by God, the voice of God is there, and wherever there are the footsteps of God, God’s deeds are there. Wherever there is the expression of God, there God appears, and wherever God appears, there the truth, the way, and the life exist. In seeking God’s footprints, you have ignored the words “God is the truth, the way, and the life.” And so, many people, even when they receive the truth, do not believe that they have found God’s footprints, and still less do they acknowledge the appearance of God. What a grave mistake! The appearance of God cannot be reconciled with man’s notions, still less can God appear at the behest of man. God makes His own choices and His own plans when He does His work; moreover, He has His own objectives and His own methods. Whatever work He does, He has no need to discuss it with man or seek his advice, much less to notify each and every person of His work. This is the disposition of God, which should, moreover, be recognized by everyone. If you desire to witness the appearance of God, to follow God’s footsteps, then you must first walk away from your own notions. You must not demand that God do this or that, much less should you place Him within your own confines and limit Him to your own notions. Instead, you should ask how you are to seek God’s footprints, how you are to accept God’s appearance, and how you are to submit to the new work of God: This is what man should do. Since man is not the truth, and is not possessed of the truth, he should seek, accept, and obey.

Excerpted from “The Appearance of God Has Ushered in a New Age” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

“He that has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.” Have you now heard the words of the Holy Spirit? The words of God have come upon you. Do you hear them? God does the work of words in the last days, and such words are those of the Holy Spirit, for God is the Holy Spirit and can also become flesh; therefore, the words of the Holy Spirit, as spoken of in the past, are the words of God incarnate today. There are many absurd people who believe that since it is the Holy Spirit talking, His voice should speak from the heavens for people to hear. Anyone who thinks this way does not know the work of God. In truth, the utterances spoken by the Holy Spirit are those spoken by God become flesh. The Holy Spirit cannot speak directly to man; even in the Age of Law, Jehovah did not speak directly to the people. Would it not be far less likely that He would do so in this age today? For God to speak utterances to carry out work, He must become flesh; otherwise, His work would not be able to accomplish its goals. Those who deny God incarnate are those who do not know the Spirit or the principles by which God works. Those who believe that now is the age of the Holy Spirit, yet do not accept His new work, are those who live amid a vague and abstract faith. Such people shall never receive the work of the Holy Spirit. Those who ask only for the Holy Spirit to speak and carry out His work directly, and do not accept the words or work of God incarnate, shall never be able to step into the new age or be brought complete salvation by God!

Excerpted from “How Can Man Who Has Delimited God in His Conceptions Receive the Revelations of God?” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Related Content

問題(13)你們見證主耶穌已經回來了,我們不相信,我們信主多年一直為主勞苦作工,主來應該先啟示我們,我們沒有得到主的啟示,就證明主還沒有回來。我們這樣認為有什麼錯對嗎?

2018-06-25 24

參考聖經

你因看見了我才信,那沒有看見就信的有福了!」(約翰福音20:29)

你們要儆醒,因為不知道你們的主是哪一天來到。……所以,你們也要預備,因為你們想不到的時候,人子就來了。」(馬太福音24:42-44)

若不儆醒,我必臨到你那裡,如同賊一樣。我幾時臨到,你也絕不能知道。」(啟示錄3:3)

半夜有人喊著說:『新郎來了,你們出來迎接他!』」(馬太福音25:6)

看哪,我站在門外叩門,若有聽見我聲音就開門的,我要進到他那裡去,我與他,他與我,一同坐席。」(啟示錄3:20)

我的羊聽我的聲音,我也認識他們,他們也跟著我。」(約翰福音10:27)

聖靈向眾教會所說的話,凡有耳的,就應當聽!」(啟示錄2:7)

相關神話語:

「神的作工在一直向前發展,雖然作工的宗旨不變,但他作工的方式在不斷地發生變化,這樣,那些跟隨神的人也在不斷地變化。神的作工越多人對神的認識就越全面,而且人的性情也隨著神的作工在相應地變化著。但因著神的作工總是在變化,那些不認識聖靈作工的人、那些謬妄的不認識真理的人都成了抵擋神的人。神的作工總是不符合人的觀念,因他的作工總是常新不舊,他不重複舊的工作,而是作他以前從未作過的工作。因著神不作重複的工作,又因著人總是用以往的神的作工來衡量神今天的作工,所以神的每一步新時代的工作都很難開展,人的難處太多了!人的思想太守舊了!人都不認識神的作工,但人又都定規神的作工。人離開神就失去了生命,失去了真理,失去了神的祝福,但人又都不接受生命,也不接受真理,更不接受神對人類的更大的祝福。人都想得著神但又不容許神的作工有變動,那些不接受神新工作的人都認為神的工作是一成不變的,都認為神的工作總是停滯不前。他們認為只要守住律法就能得著神永遠的救恩,只要悔改認罪就能永遠滿足神的心意,他們認為神只能是律法下的神,神只能是為人釘十字架的神,認為神不應該也不能超越聖經。就他們的『認為』將他們牢牢地釘在了舊的律法之下,釘在了死的規條之中。還有更多的人認為,神無論作哪一步新的工作都得有預言根據,而且在作每一步新工作的同時都得啟示所有的『真心跟隨他的人』,否則就不是神的作工。本來人就不容易認識神,再加上人謬妄的心與人自高自大的悖逆本性,這樣人就更不容易接受神新的作工了。人對神新的作工不細心考察,也不虛心領受,而是採取藐視的態度,等著神的啟示,等著神的引導,這些不都是人悖逆、抵擋神的表現嗎?這些人怎麼能獲得神的稱許呢?」

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·將神定規在「觀念」中的人怎能獲得神的「啟示」呢?》

「當時在舊約以賽亞的最大預言書裡都沒有說在新約時代要有一個名叫『耶穌』的降生,他只說要有一個男嬰降生,叫以馬內利,為什麼沒說叫『耶穌』?在舊約根本沒有這個詞,為什麼你還信耶穌?難道你是看見耶穌之後才相信耶穌的嗎?或者你是得著啟示之後才相信的嗎?神就那麼恩待你?給你那麼大祝福?你憑什麼相信了耶穌?為什麼今天道成肉身你就信不來呢?為什麼說神沒啟示你就證明神沒道成肉身呢?神作工務必得先告訴人嗎?務必得經人同意嗎?以賽亞只說一個男嬰降生在馬槽裡,他並沒預言從馬利亞生下耶穌,你到底是憑什麼相信了從馬利亞生的耶穌呢?你不會是糊塗信吧!……

當時猶太人都看舊約聖經,他們也知道以賽亞預言過有一個男嬰降生在馬槽裡,為什麼他們明知道有這樣的預言還逼迫耶穌?這不都是因為他們悖逆的本性與不認識聖靈工作的緣故嗎?當初的法利賽人認為耶穌作的與他們所知道的預言裡的男嬰並不相同,今天的人又因著道成肉身的神不按著聖經作工而棄絕神,他們悖逆神的實質不都是相同的嗎?你能做到凡是聖靈工作你就一律接受嗎?是聖靈工作那就是『流』對,你就該毫無一點顧慮地接受,不該挑挑揀揀地接受。在神的身上你多長幾分見識,多長幾個心眼,這不是多此一舉嗎?你該做到勿須找更多的聖經根據,只要是聖靈工作你就接受,因為你信神是跟隨神,你不該來考察神。你不該為我找更多的根據來證明我是你的神,你應會分辨我對你有無益處,這是最關鍵的。」

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·將神定規在「觀念」中的人怎能獲得神的「啟示」呢?》

「人既信神就得步步緊跟神的腳蹤,應做到『羔羊無論走到哪裡我們都跟上去』,這才是真尋求真道的人,才是認識聖靈作工的人。死守字句道理的人都是被聖靈的作工淘汰的人。神在每一個時期都要開展新的工作,在每一個時期都在人中間有新的開端,人若只守住『耶和華是神』或『耶穌是基督』這些僅在一個時代適應的真理,那人永遠都不會跟上聖靈的作工,永遠不會得到聖靈的作工。無論神怎麼作工人都毫不疑惑地跟上去,而且緊追不捨,這樣,人又怎麼能被聖靈淘汰呢?無論神如何作,只要人看準是聖靈的作工,都一無掛慮地去配合聖靈的作工,去達到神的要求,這樣,人又怎麼能受到懲罰呢?神的工作一直不停止,他的腳步從來也不停止,他在未完成經營工作以先總是在忙碌著,從不止步。而人就不同了:得著一點點聖靈的作工就作為是永恆不變的;得著一點點認識就不向前『追蹤』神更新的作工了;看到一點神的作工就急忙把神定規成一個特定的木頭人,認為神永遠就是他所看到的這個形像,以往是這樣以後也永遠是這樣;得著一點點淺薄的認識就得意忘形,開始大肆宣揚並不存在的神的性情、神的所是;認準一步聖靈的作工以後,無論什麼樣的人再宣傳神新的作工他都不會接受。這些人都是不能接受聖靈新工作的人,都是太守舊的、不能接受新事物的人,這些人都是信神而又棄絕神的人。人都認為『以色列人只相信耶和華而不相信耶穌』這是錯誤的,但絕大多數的人又都充當著『只信耶和華卻棄絕耶穌』的這個角色,充當著『盼望彌賽亞歸來卻抵擋稱為耶穌的彌賽亞』的這個角色,難怪人都在接受一步聖靈作工之後仍舊活在撒但的權下,仍舊得不到神的祝福,這不都是人的悖逆而造成的嗎?在世界各地落後於今天新工作的基督教的人,都抱著僥倖的心理認為神會成全他們各自的心願,但他們並沒有絕對的把握說透神提取他們上三層天的理由,他們也並沒有絕對的把握說透耶穌到底是如何駕著白雲來接取他們,更沒有絕對的把握定準耶穌到底是否真是駕著白雲在他們想像的那個日子來到。他們各自都惶恐不安,各自都不知所措,究竟神能否提取他們這些五花八門的各個宗族的一個一個的『一小撮人』,這些連他們自己也不清楚。究竟現在神正在作什麼工作,究竟現在是什麼時代,神的心意如何,這些他們都不能說清楚,他們只是扳著手指頭度日。跟隨著羔羊的腳蹤到最終的人才能得著最終的祝福,那些未能跟隨到路終卻認為自己已得著全部的『聰明人』都不能看見神的顯現,他們都認為自己是世界上最聰明的人,他們把繼續發展的神的作工無緣無故地中斷,而且還似乎有百分之百的把握認為神要提取他們這些『對神忠心無二的跟隨神持守神話的人』。儘管他們對神所說的話『忠心無二』,但對於他們的言行仍是感覺實在太令人噁心,因他們都是抵擋聖靈作工的人,都是在行詭詐、作惡的人。不能跟隨到路終、不能跟上聖靈作工的僅持守舊工作的人,不僅沒有做到對神忠心反而成了抵擋神的人,成了被新時代棄絕的人,成了被懲罰的人,這些人不是最可憐的人嗎?」

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神的作工與人的實行》

主耶穌說多馬,『你因看見了我才信,那沒有看見就信的有福了!』這句話的言外之意就是主耶穌已經定罪他了,不是有福沒福的事,就是你不信你就得不著,你只有信你才能得著。什麼事還得讓神親自向你顯現,讓你看見,把你折服了你才能信?作為一個人,你有什麼資格要求神親自向你顯現?有什麼資格讓神親自跟你這個敗壞的人說話?又有什麼資格讓神把所有的事都給你說清楚之後你才能信呢?你要是有理智的話,看見神說的這些話就能信了,你要是真有信的話,不在乎神怎麼作,也不在乎神怎麼說,而是看到這些話是真理,心裡就已經百分之百相信是神說的,是神作的,就已經準備好要跟隨神到底了,這不用疑惑。」

——摘自《基督的座談紀要・認識自己的錯誤觀點才能認識自己》

「我們既要尋找神的腳蹤,那就得尋找神的心意,尋找神的說話,尋找神的發聲,因為哪裡有神的新說話哪裡就有神的聲音,哪裡有神的腳蹤哪裡就有神的作為,哪裡有神的發表哪裡就有神的顯現,哪裡有神的顯現哪裡就有真理、道路、生命的存在。你們尋找神的腳蹤都忽略了『神是真理、道路、生命』這句話,所以,很多人得著了真理也不認為是找到了神的腳蹤,更不承認是神的顯現,這是多麼嚴重的失誤!神的顯現不可能合乎人的觀念,更不可能是按著人的要求而顯現。神作工作有自己的選擇,有自己的計劃,更有自己的目標,有自己的方式。他作什麼工作都沒有必要與人商量,徵求人的意見,更不用通知每一個人,這是神的性情,更是每一個人都當認識到的。你們要想看見神的顯現,要想跟隨神的腳蹤,就首先從自己的觀念中走出來,不要苛求神應該這樣作、應該那樣作,更不要把神限制在你的範圍裡,限制在你的觀念裡,而是應當要求你們自己該怎樣尋求神的腳蹤,怎樣接受神的顯現,怎樣順服神的新工作,這才是人當做的。因為人都不是真理,人都不具備真理,人該做的就是尋求、接受、順服。」

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神的顯現帶來了新的時代》

「『聖靈向眾教會所說的話,凡有耳的,就應當聽!』你們如今聽見聖靈的說話了嗎?神的說話臨到你們,你們聽了嗎?神在末世作話語的工作,這說話就是聖靈的說話,因為神就是聖靈,神又能道成肉身,所以以往說的聖靈的說話就是今天道成肉身的神的說話。有許多謬妄的人認為,既是聖靈說話就應從天上發出聲音讓人聽見,這樣認為的人都是不認識神作工的人。其實,聖靈說話發聲就是神道成肉身說話發聲,聖靈不可能直接與人說話,即使是在律法時代耶和華也不直接與眾百姓說話,更何況在今天這個時代呢?神要說話發聲來作工只有道成肉身,否則他的工作將不能達到目的。不承認神道成肉身的人都是不認識靈的人,都是不認識神作工原則的人。那些認為現在是聖靈時代卻不接受聖靈新工作的人都是活在渺茫的信仰中的人,這樣的人永遠不能獲得聖靈的作工。只求聖靈直接說話作工卻不接受道成肉身的神的說話作工的人,永不能進入新的時代,永不能被神徹底拯救!」

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·將神定規在「觀念」中的人怎能獲得神的「啟示」呢?》

相關內容

  • 主耶穌說他必再來,耶穌到底以什麼方式再來呢?

    幾千年來,人一直盼望能夠看見救世主的降臨,盼望能夠看見救世主耶穌駕著白雲親自降臨在渴慕盼望他幾千年的人中間,人也都盼望救世主重歸與人重逢,就是盼望那與人分別了幾千年的救主耶穌重新歸回,仍舊作他在猶太人中間作的救贖的工作,來憐憫人,來愛人,來赦免人的罪、擔當人的罪,以至於他擔當人的一切所有過犯,把人從罪中拯救出來。

  • 問題(6)神末世的審判工作為什麼要道成肉身來作呢?神在律法時代使用摩西來作,那神末世的審判工作不同樣也可以使用人來作嗎?

    神末世道成肉身作審判工作的意義太大了,末世神道成肉身來到地上,生活在人中間,向人類發聲說話,將神自己的性情與所有所是都公布於眾:神喜歡什麼人,神厭憎什麼人,神向哪些人發怒,懲罰哪些人,神的喜怒哀樂,神對人的要求,神對人類的心意,人該有的人生觀、價值觀等等都告訴給人,使人有了準確的追求目標,不用再在渺茫的信仰中尋覓摸索,神道成肉身的顯現徹底結束了「只有耶和華的背影向人類顯現」的時代,也結束了人類信仰渺茫神的時代。

  • 問題(3)經上說:「以後我們這活著還存留的人必和他們一同被提到雲裡,在空中與主相遇。這樣,我們就要和主永遠同在。」(帖前4:17)這話該怎麼解釋呢?

    解答:我們盼望主再來應該根據主耶穌所說的預言,這是最準確的,你們引用的到底是誰的話呢?是主的話,還是人的話呢?「以後我們這活著還存留的人必和他們一同被提到雲裡,在空中與主相遇」,這話是誰說的呢?這話是主耶穌說的嗎?主耶穌可從來沒有說過這樣的話,聖靈也從來沒有這樣說過,你們相信的、引用的這話是保羅說的,保羅這話能代表主耶穌嗎?能代表神嗎?這麼大的奧祕只有神知道,如果人敢瞎解釋、瞎定規,這問題可就嚴重了。

  • 什麼是神子民?什麼是效力者?

    到底什麼是神子民?是不是我們這些接受全能神的就是神子民?不是你接受了全能神的名就是神子民,這裡有一個成全的過程,這裡有一個標準。什麼標準?就是達到合格地盡本分了,這才是神子民,沒有達到合格盡本分的不是神子民。不是神子民,準確地說屬於什麼?就是效力者,在操練階段就叫效力者。什麼叫效力者?就是沒得著真理以前都屬於效力者。得著真理了,達到能按原則辦事了,這樣的人就有生命了。有生命的人,也就是有真理作生命的人,才是真正的神子民。

  • 神拯救什麼人?淘汰什麼人?

    凡是明白真理進入實際的人對各種人都有了分辨,知道神拯救什麼人、淘汰什麼人,哪些人是真心信神喜愛真理的人,哪些人是絲毫不喜愛真理絕不能蒙拯救的人。到內亂時,真正的神選民應該聚在一起吃喝神話、交通真理、禱告神、敬拜神,這才是最要緊的,如果還能與絲毫不喜愛真理的被淘汰之人鬼混或受其迷惑、控制,那就是最可憐的人,因為神的作工早已將各種人顯明各從其類了,那些絲毫沒有真理實際甚至作惡多端早已被淘汰交給撒但的人已不屬於神家,神選民應該棄絕、遠離才合神心意。